TomatoEurope Structure

The Association is led by the Association Bureau composed of the President, Vice President and Treasurer. The Bureau is elected by the General Assembly on the basis of proposals from the national associations. The Bureau has a mandate of two years which can be renewed once.

The General Assembly represents all members of the association and is based on national delegations from each member country.  The General Assembly is entitled to create Commissions or Working Groups to address specific topics when needed.

Our structure

President: Antonio Casana
Vice-President: Dimitris Nomikos
Treasurer: Juan Francisco Blanco Cortes
Secretary-General: Marco Baldoli
Office Manager: Aida Semic
Finance Coordinator: Marina Chauvaux

© 2022 TomatoEurope VAT BE 0878.355.784 privacy policycookie policysitemap Quoted: Websites met méér
To improve your browsing experience, our website uses cookies. More info   OK